606-677-2636 info@aba.com

Staff

ABA is pleased to have some of the best clinicians in the state of Kentucky. We are a collaborative team that consult and work together to provide the highest quality service to our clients. With varied backgrounds and  unique skills/abilities we are able to match the needs of our clients with the ‘right’ clinician.

Administration

Christopher D. George, M.Ed., BCBA, LBA

Executive Director/Licensed Behavior Analyst
Cell: 606.875.2137 • Office: 606-677-2636 • Email: chrisgeorge_BCBA@mac.com

About Chris George

Chris graduated from the University of Florida in 1997 with a Master’s in Special Education. He taught high school special education for 4 years. During the same time he helped establish a non-profit Americorps program that taught GED courses and auto repair to high school drop-outs… find out more about Christopher George here >>

Leslie Hall

Leslie Hall

Director of Programming

 

Kellie McFarland

Kellie McFarland

Senior Coordinator of Direct Support Services

Email: kelliermcfarland@gmail.com

Cell: (502) 386-8924

 

Joseph “Jake” Richards

Joseph “Jake” Richards

Insurance Manager • Direct Support Coordinator • Therapy Coordinator

Email: jakjor11@hotmail.com

Cell:606-425-2113

 

Alexa Messamore

Alexa Messamore

Office Manager • Event Coordinator

 

Amanda Southard

Amanda Southard

Medicaid Waiver Compliance Coordinator Intake • Caseload Specialist

Email: asouth22@hotmail.com

Cell: 606-309-3416

Amanda York

Amanda York

File Manager • Records Administrator

 

Tiffany Zajkowski

Tiffany Zajkowski

HR/Financial Director

Email: aba_llc@me.com

CLINICAL MENTORS

Somerset Area:

Erica Bullock, MA

Behavior Specialist

e2475@hotmail.com

Cell: 606.425.3979

Louisville Area:

Amber Durr, MA, BCBA, LBA

Licensed Behavior Analyst

amber_behavior@yahoo.com

Cell: 502.681.4578

Verbal Behavior Programs:

Lacy Ford, MA, BCBA, LBA

Licensed Behavior Analyst

fordinterventions@gmail.com

Cell: 502-648-9543

www.fordInterventions.org

Somerset Area:

Julie Jasper, M.Ed., BCBA

Behavior Analyst

jjasper@duo-county.com

Cell: 606.219.5593

Louisville Area:

Christy Justice, MA, BCBA, LBA

Licensed Behavior Analyst

christyjustice@live.com

Cell: 502-558-9664

Lexington Area:

Holly Morrison, M.Ed., BCBA

Behavior Specialist

hollymorrison101@gmail.com

Cell: 606-627-3504

Louisville Area:

Amanda Rupert, MS, BCBA, LBA

Licensed Behavior Analyst

amanda21.bcba@gmail.com

Cell: (502) 593-6150

Louisville Area:

Tara Sorgi Pelfrey, BCBA, LBA

Licensed Behavior Analyst

Tara_@icloud.com

Cell: 502.594.2731

CLINICians

Brittany Babbage, MA

Behavior Specialist

Brittany.Babbage@gmail.com

Cell: 502.931.0522

Sonya Beattie, PT

Physical Therapist

sonyabeattie@hotmail.com

Cell: 606-875-5714

Kayla Chandler, MA, BCBA

Behavior Specialist

kayla2005@fuse.net

Cell: 502.292.8562

 

 

Andrew Collins, MA

Behavior Specialist

collins.andrew@insightbb.com

Cell: 502.558.9151

Dusty Brown, M.Ed

Behavior Specialist

dbrown40@yahoo.com

Cell: 606.521.0923

Ashley Christian, MA, BCBA

Behavior Analyst

achris2483@gmail.com

Cell: 502-821-3791

Heather Markwell, MS, BCBA, LBA  

Licensed Behavior Analyst

heatherfrz@hotmail.com

Cell: 240.434.6749

Heather Satterfield, MA

Behavior Specialist

heather@satterfield.org

Cell: 502.724.5561

Erin Moreschi, MS, BCBA, LBA

Behavior Analyst

ebordis@hotmail.com

Cell: 502-386-7753

Melinda Jurgensen, MS, BCBA

Behavior Analyst

melinda.jurgensen@gmail.com

Cell: 502.471.8566

Heather Walters, MS

Behavior Specialist

heatherwalters018@gmail.com

Cell: 502.526.3100

John Degonda, MA

Behavior Specialist

john.degonda@yahoo.com

Cell: 952.215.5231

 

Ashley Shaw, MA

Behavior Specialist

ashleynshaw85@gmail.com

Cell: 765.404.8970

Emily Holt, M.Ed., BCBA, LBA, LPAT, LPCC, CADC

Licensed Behavior Analyst

emilyholt_aba@yahoo.com

Cell: 502.905.7714

Erin Helfrich, M.Ed

Behavior Specialist

helfriee@gmail.com

Cell: (419) 722-9079

Jenny Schwartz, MSOTR/L

Licensed Occupational Therapist

schwartzjennyotr@gmail.com

Cell: 502.376.2647

 

 

Richard Lamar Williams, M.Ed.

Behavior Specialist

lamarwilliams1985@gmail.com

Cell: 606.791.5733

Jackie Koebel-Spaulding, MS

Behavior Specialist

jkoebel20@gmail.com

Cell: 502.802.9085

Josh Yousem, MA, BCBA, LBA

Licensed Behavior Analyst

josh.yousem1@gmail.com

Cell: 502.550.2716

Kim Francia, MA, BCBA, LBA

Behavior Analyst

franciakd@yahoo.com

Cell: 502-475-6633

 

 

Fred Hannah, M.Ed

Behavior Specialist

frederickhannah@gmail.com

Cell: 606-219-0375

Lori Phan, MA, BCBA, LBA

Licensed Behavior Analyst

loriphanbcba@gmail.com

Cell: 502.655.8105

Jennifer Mick, MA, BCBA, LBA

Licensed Behavior Analyst

jennifer.mick.bcba@gmail.com

Cell: 502.500.6608

 

Sarah Stricker, MS, BCBA, LBA

Licensed Behavior Analyst

sfatchison@gmail.com

Cell: 859.492.7118

 

 

Laura Hurley, MA

Behavior Specialist

lhurley554@gmail.com

Cell: 502.794.1704

Jamie Gootee, M.Ed., BCBA

Behavior Analyst

jamie.gootee@gmail.com

Cell: 502.432.0978

 

 

Megan Landry, MS

Behavior Specialist

jlandry.megan390@gmail.com

Cell: 614.668.6034

 

Alicen Marshall, MA, BCBA

Behavior Specialist

acvoll1@yahoo.com

Cell: 502.379.9783

 

 

Kate Witherspoon,M.A., N.C.C.

Behavior Specialist

kcwspoon@gmail.com

Cell: 859.435.0120

Amy Rock, MA, BCBA

Behavior Specialist

rock5403@hotmail.com

Cell: 502.435.7191

Tamara Mills, MA

Behavior Specialist

tamarajmills@yahoo.com

Cell: 502.500.6529

 

Kimmerle Green, MA, BCBA, LBA

Licensed Behavior Analyst

kimmerle.green@gmail.com

Cell: (502) 554-5924

 

 

Amberly Pendley, MA

Behavior Specialist, SLPA

amberly.pendley@bardstown.kyschools.us

Cell: 502.507.1368

Matthew Schwenke, M.Ed

Behavior Specialist

circleoflife35@yahoo.com

Cell: 606.425.2510

Leecy Jack, MS, BCBA

Board Analyst

leecyaba@gmail.com

Cell: (765) 618-7448

 

Holly Whittaker, SLP

Speech Language Pathologist

hiollypwhittaker@gmail.com

Cell: 606.307.5761

 

 

Dianna Mitchell

Behavior Specialist

dianna9469@gmail.com

Cell: 859.248.8209

Melanie Kilgore, PTA

Physical Therapy Assistant

aakilgore@hotmail.com

Cell:606-875-0096

Michele Lampson Perseghin, MA, BCBA

Behavior Analyst

lampson-perseghin@hotmail.com

Cell: 443-622-9207

 

Shane Hansen, M.Ed

Behavior Specialist

shanehansen@windstream.net

Cell: 606.875.0812

 

 

Becca Perrin, M.Ed

Behavior Specialist

beccaperrin@windstream.net

Cell: 606.219.7330

Scott Dykes, M.Ed

Behavior Specialist

sweetrunner2002@yahoo.com

Cell: 606.305.8491

Julie Joseph-Fox, MA

Certified Psychologist w/Aut. Func.

mentalhealthmatters@yahoo.com

Office: 606-679-6324

 

Lezley Bowling, M.Ed

Behavior Specialist

lezleybowling09@hotmail.com

Cell: 606.682.6691

 

 

Michael Gibson, M.Ed

Behavior Specialist

therealmichaelgibson@hotmail.com

Cell: 270.217.5768

Kellie Wood M.Ed

Behavior Specialist

kellie.wood@meade.kyschools.us

Cell: 270.980.0804

Jessica Mason, MS, QMRP

Behavior Specialist

jess_mason15@yahoo.com

Cell: 606.516.2148

 

Emily Earley, M.Ed

Behavior Specialist

ebearley11@gmail.com

Cell: 502-507-2322

 

 

Lisa Barnett, M.Ed

Behavior Specialist

ABA.lisabarnett@hotmail.com

Cell: 606.310.1755

Stacey Stenger, MS, BCBA

Behavior Analyst

staceystenger14@gmail.com

Cell: (812) 528-0975

Kenny Watkins, M.Ed

Behavior Specialist

kenny.watkins73@yahoo.com

 

Elizabeth Wolsey, MAT, M.Ed.

Behavior Specialist

elizabeth.wolsey.aba@gmail.com

Cell: 606.416.1322

 

 

Mandy Jones, M.Ed

Behavior Specialist

mjjones6@gmail.com

Cell: 606.305.3049

Denyse Kidd, MA

Behavior Specialist

k.denysekidd@gmail.com

Cell: 606-875-3113

Erin Wesley, MS, CCC-SLP

Speech Language Pathologist

erinelizabethwesley03@gmail.com

Cell: 606.219.5252

 

Ashley Clark, MS, OTR/L

Licensed Occupational Therapist

Songbird79@gmail.com

Cell: 606-308-5616